Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Bloominous ~ DIY Flowers Made Easy


Our featured Floral Kits are the easiest way to DIY beautiful wedding and event flowers.

Hi everyone! I would love to talk to you about this company

My favorite Party SetAbout this beautiful webiste: We make do-it-yourself (DIY) flowers easy and affordable. Come see our beautiful floral kits and save on your next wedding or event! Our mission at Bloominous is to finally make DIY flowers easy so you can save time and money while creating your dream wedding or event! They as well ship worldwide!  Bloominous designers are more than just wedding florists. They are savvy individuals just like you, who have married their passion to DIY with their experience as floral designers.  The average DIY will shop from several different flower markets, and visit their local crafts store to make their arrangements come together.  They’re DIY in a kit, so you can prep them all you like!

  Bloominous is an online flower shop that sells do-it-yourself flower kits for weddings, holidays, events and more.  This company helps you display beautiful, colorful, fresh flower arrangements with the simplest of ease.
They sell all diffrent kinds of floral sets and my favorite kind is the party pop because it is absoluty extremely cute! Its super appealing to the eye.
Me and my sister had discussed about the flower collection and we have came to conclution that the flowers and the theme are so uniqually cool. You can buy the pieces seperate and also you can buy a trail kit! The vintage cottage reminds me of the great gatsby saturday parties.
The easy to read cards will show you exactly how to arrange the bouquet, boutonnieres, or table setting!!
Visit their social media site!!

Follow us out there

*The opinions of this product are strictly my own.

Saturday, September 13, 2014

5 Free NESTLÉ NESQUIK Stick Packs and Coupon

Wow a awesome deal! If you love chocolate milk :)

LINK: -----> http://www.startsampling.com/sm/nesquik103174/order.iphtml?key=2a9e02ef5fbe8a7c9e57048b42b174ea&source=sn-ckesc

Sample pack includes five (5) NESTLÉ® NESQUIK® stick packs and a coupon to save $1.50 on your next purchase of any size, any flavor of NESTLÉ® NESQUIK® powder. Offer good in the US only. Offer valid only while supplies last. Limit one (1) sample pack per household or address. Please allow 6 - 8 weeks for delivery. Offer may not be republished without written consent from NESTLÉ®. Void where prohibited or restricted by law.

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Was featured on the news and on Jimmy Fallon the tonight show!!

Was on the Jimmy Fallon show

It was super exciting to be on The Tonight Show with Jimmy Fallon! was extremely fun and such an awesome experience!! Now I'm next to my big goal~! Also I was on the news. Still a Jimmy Fallon fanatic!

Jimmy Fallon Dance Avenue

Wesh2 News

The Crowed!

The Roots

Lawrence from The Roots

The Winners

The David Family

Our winning contest video

Monday, May 19, 2014

Shea Moisture Review

Shea Moisture Wonderful Review!

Hey Gorgeous!!! I was super excited to review this product! Everyday I would go to the store and I would stare at there hair care products the most. But I was shocked to review there skin care! I never tried their skin care ever and this is my first awesome time.

Up to the SheaMoisture Body Butter & Coconut & Hibiscus hand and body scrub, it has a buddy called the Indian Hemp & Shea Butter Inflammation Therapy bar.
Quick follow up

Hand and Body Scrub-  I LOVE this product. The way it smells, its texture and the results I get. It smells,WONDERFUL. Drool worthy, lick your lips kind of smell. It leaves your skin so soft and smooth and is exfoliating without being too rough. The sugar just dissolves after working it into my skin, the scent is absolutely divine and my skin is smoother than its ever been. I have been using this body butter everyday now and it has a fantastically coconut sent. Shea Moisture has the appropriate amount of the scent that keeps the lotion from being over-powering. It is very moisturizing without being greasy or lingering too long on the skin surface. It is readily absorbed and remains moisturizing for a very long time. even when I go to bed and when I wake up my skin is really moisturized. I am very happy to have discovered it and this item will join my moisturizing rotation for  life. 

The price range is around- $9.79
5 out of 5



Avocado Body butter

Heal & Nourish Your Skin
  • Anti-Aging & Ultra-Moisturizing
  • Natural & Certified Organic Ingredients
  • Leaves Skin Feeling Silky, Smooth
This luxuriously ultra-moisturizing body butter melts quickly into the skin. Organic Shea Butter and vitamin-rich Olive and Avocado Oils blend together to deeply hydrate and repair dry skin.  Antioxidant-rich Green Tea Extract helps protect skin from free radical damage while helping prevent early signs of aging.  Leaves skin silky, smooth.

 I love it! My skin stays moist and smooth even on the next day. It is not too greasy. A very nice fragrance, goes on easily. To prevent this dryness, I use the body butter on my legs right after I get out of the shower. I rub it on my legs. It smells wonderful This stuff works way better and lasts longer than those more expensive brands. I usually buy this body butter from other brands. However, covering it on my legs, arms, and other dry areas before bed allows it to really moisturize your skin overnight. Its definitely a keeper! I am very happy to have discovered it and this item will join my moisturizing rotation for life.
 The price is around-

5 out of 5 

Inflammation Therapy Soap Bar-
 If you need to try something to help heal a skin condition, please consider the new medicated soaps from Shea Moisture.
These bars are available from $4.99 at Walgreen's. Go get some now and get ahead of any skin discomfort coming in dry winter conditions!

. It worked perfectly on my sensitive skin, relieving the irritation while soothing and moisturizing. This soap contains homeopathic medicines (Calendula Extract, Neem Oil, and Tea Tree Oil) to naturally remedy any inflammation, redness, or other minor skin irritations. This soap smells really good! When I travel I bring this soap with me everywhere because it is perfect. It makes my skin super soft and perfect This soap never fails to leave my skin soothed and calm. Perfect for use before bedtime, as I often find my skin to be itchy while trying to fall asleep.

Thank you for reading my review! I love you guys very much. Make sure to check out there products. I love there hair care products. Please type down below and tell me.. what is your favorite product from Shea Moisture or which product your interested in?

  Follow there Social Media sites!


Friday, May 2, 2014

#SearingLies Twitter Party

Come join me for an hour of fun and prizes as we Celebrate with Author Marie Astor and the release of her new book Searing Lies on May 5th from 6-8 pm EST.
When: May 5th at 6-8pm pm EST
Use HashTag #SearingLies  to join in on all the fun 
Make sure to follow me @mizvanilla  and Marie to win prizes!
RSVP HERE  Please don't forget to RSVP for the #SearingLies twitter Party, if you are there and participate during any of the party you are automatically eligible for the grand Prize and all other prizes , you do not have to stay the entire party, we are doing the 2 hours so that UK & US have a chance to participate. As long as you participate at least 30 minutes, you are eligible for all prizes, and you can also enter the Rafflecopter for additional prizes on the blog. I just wanted to clear that up, you do not have to be present to win, as long as you RSVP and participate you are in the ruining for any of the prizes. We will DM you or tweet you if you win and are not present   
To gain an extra entry in to the Preparty RSVP Prize Tweet the text below exactly
  New Release  Twitter Party05/05 6-8 pm EST RSVP NOW:
You must RSVP to be eligible for the Preparty Prize, everyone who particates however is eligible for the in party prizes, which are listed below
PreParty RSV Prize: (1) $20 Gift Card & An Autographed book from Marie
(5) In Party Prizes of $10 gift cards
(5) In Party Prizes of An Autographed book from Marie
(1) Grand Prize of a $30 Gift Card and (2) Autographed books by Marie We also have a few great prizes to be won for those of you who may not be able to attend the party, enter on the rafflecopter below and those winners will be drawn after the party a Rafflecopter giveaway

Marie Astor is the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author of the Janet Maple Series:To Catch a Bad Guy, Catching the Bad Guy, Bad Guys Get Caught, contemporary romance novels This Tangled Thing Called Love, Lucky Charm, Smitten at First Sight, and a short story collection, A Dress in a Window.
Marie is also the author of a fantasy adventure novel, Over the Mountain and Back.
                                                           a Rafflecopter giveaway

Saturday, February 1, 2014

Kernel Seasons Party Pack!

Kernel Seasons Party Super Bowl Pack!

Kernel season’s has 17 seasoning flavors along with popcorn, popcorn makers, butter, and more. With 17 different flavors there is a flavor to please the whole family.

Brian Taylor, student from University Michigan, loved making popcorn and creating personal spice blends to toss into it. Friends and fellow students loved it and came asking for more, which is when he contacted a team of flavor experts to help perfect the seasonings.  In February 1999, Brian found a note on his doorstep to meet Kernel Season's himself! Kernel Season's made it clear that he wanted him as a partner to help rid the world of naked popcorn, and the rest is history! 

 Now The Popcorn Seasons Yummy! and Delicious!!

Caramel Seasonboth sweet and savory flavors, and Caramel is the best to sweeting things up! Try mixing it with your Apple Cinnamon flavor- its like a candy apple! I like to sprinkle in or on my pancakes and even on my ice-cream to give it a really nice delicious taste! Glad that that Caramel and White Cheddar (which is wonderful on vegetables as well as popcorn)

Ranch Season- I love this on my celery, and lettuce .It is great for the dieter.Glad we were able to get such a good deal. I also really love to put it on my baked potato with some delicious cheese! :)

Nacho Cheddar  I have to say that this is the best flavor ever! CHeese is the most most favorite thing for me in the world! I can't live with out cheese. Sprinkling this on my popcorn just taste so cheesy and yummy!

Garlic Parmesan- I love garlic and parmesan cheese! I sprinkle this all over my spaghetti it is so amazing and extremely tasty! but to be honest I haven't tried this on my popcorn yet, I will try very soon.

      Kettle Corn- Im really picky when it comes to kettle corn flavor! And I have to say that this taste pretty good. And I tried microwaved kettle corn (A different brand) and it taste horrible! The kernel seasons kettle corn adds a really nice sweetness to it.

Bacon CheddarThis is seriously the best seasoning I've ever tried. I put it on popcorn, pizza, sandwiches, whatever! Has a more buttery cheesy smokiness flavor instead of all bacon. This is seriously perfect for the spuper bowel.

ButterThis low cal, low sodium buttery flavor is great on Popcorn, but also on potatoes, vegetables and a host of other items. I will not be without this wonderful seasoning.

Check them out and make sure to like them! 


**** I have received this to review and this is my total honest opinion***

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Van Holtens Pickles yummy review!!

Van Holtens Pickles In A Pouch
 was given the opportunity to review Van Holten Pickles!  
A little info about us...we are a Pickle Loving Family! 
 3 Generations!

The legacy began in 1898. In 1939, Vanholten developed an original Pickle-In-A-Pouch.  Van Holten's continues to evolve using the same formula of quality, service, innovation, and passion that has made the company successful for over 100 years.

Original Pickle Flavors

Character Pickle Flavors

Lip Balm

Hearty Dill
Kosher/Zesty Garlic
Hot & Spicy
Sour Tart & Tangy
Big Papa (Hearty Dill)
Hot Mama (Spicy Hot)
Little Pepe (Pepino Picante)
Garlic Gus (Zesty Garlic)
Sour Sis (Tart & Tangy)
Lil' Sweetie (Sweet) 
Big Papa Dill Pickle

Pickles are the perfect junk food alternative. They contain no calories, no carbs, no cholesterol, gluten-free and absolutely no fat.
 My sisters wonderful burger! :D

Hot Mama: Its nice and hot. I love spicy foods. Good, very good but hot. This is your warning and if you love hot and spicy products, you will love this pickle.
Zesty Garlic: This suprisely shocked me! I thought it would taste funny and weird but I am totally wrong! I LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! It taste so amazing and wonderful! Has that delicious garlic taste
Big Papa: Very mild and very tasty. This is my favorite pickle every!  This is my favorite because it's delicious and it's not too spicy. It just tastes like a pickle.

Hearty Dill: Delicious! This was my absolute favorite. I like trying basic and simple things! I love basic simple pickled.

Tart & Tangy: A mixture of tart and spicy. Pretty good though because it's not overly hot. If you like tart products, you'll love this pickle. 

Hot and Spicy: WARNING HOT! I am a Trinidadian and so as my parents and we eat spicy foods mostly every day! 

Dill Popcorn: I didn't know what to expect with these but they were surprisingly taste pretty good!

The chapsticks are pretty funny. They taste like dill pickles. It was so weird for me to walk around smelling like pickles lol! I thought there were going to have pickle lotion and many more.

If you've never tried Van Holten's pickles, I suggest that you run out and try some!  If you have tried them.. I'm willing to bet you love them as well. ;-)




***Disclosure Van holtens sent me their products to review.****

Friday, January 24, 2014

Javita Weight Loss Coffee Giveaway!

Enjoy the world’s most perfect coffee at home or wherever life takes you. Conveniently packaged, expertly blended and flavor sealed for a delicious cup every time, Javita’s energy + mind is available as a single pack, two pack or four pack (24 stick packs in each box). Add a Javita tumbler or Javita Sample Sleeves (25-pk) to make sharing the product and business opportunity even easier.
This giveaway is going to be for 7 individual packages of Burn + Control Javita weight loss Coffee from a rep Kelsey at Javita Coffee Company. This means it's for a weeks worth of products. This giveaway will be running from 1/23-2-6. It's open worldwide so everyone is able to enter! Good luck to everyone.

Kathy's Savings and OkFashionReview are not responsible for prize shipment.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Snag A Free $5 Subway Card *Expires Soon*

Here is How:

  • Go to www.mymilesmatter.com and create an account
  • Enter HappyNewYear14 where it says enter rewards code
  • Go to the catalog and get a $5 subway card

Thursday, January 9, 2014

California Delicious Review! Yummy sweet joy!

California Delicious

"You never get a second chance to make a first impression."

Mmmmm Chocolate, Who dosent love chocolate! I do! I would love to tank California Delicious For letting me a chance to review their delicious chocolate! It was so delicious and yummy

Here is some info about California Delicious

At California Delicious we believe that life is an occasion to celebrate! From birthdays and anniversaries to welcoming that new baby or to simply saying thanks, we take pride in helping our customers send their very best wishes. Our line of California-themed gifts and gift baskets are guaranteed to impress at first sight and delight with every bite. Our wine basketsgourmet foodfruit, nuts and chocolate gift baskets are filled with delicious fresh ingredients and fine tasting wines from some of California’s most popular wine growing regions such as Napa Valley, Sonoma County, the California Central Valley and the Central Coast. We take great pride in the unique flavors and foods we are able to source from all over our beautiful state - from San Diego to Santa Barbara, throughout the beautiful Monterey Bay and Carmel Valley, into San Francisco and the historic Gold country and along the rugged Northern Pacific coast – and delight in passing these special tastes of California on to you.

California delicious comes in so many Categorys! I wish I can pick each and one of them
They have Coffee and Tea,Gourmet Food Gift,Chocolate Gifts,Wine Gifts,Fruit Gifts,Gifts for Her,Gifts for Him and many more!

The gift basket I choose is Godiva Milk Chocolate Basket!
Godiva Gala Milk Chocolate Gift Basket

Whoo wee I sure love this review! I GOT ALOT TO SAY!! Im going to start off with the Dark Chocolate Almonds
Godiva Dark CHocolate Almonds- Its so rich and creamy and don't forget about mega delicious! I chowed it down one by one while playing monopoly! The chocolate just melts right in your mouth. The dark chocolate. It is seriously the BEST dark chocolate covered almonds ever! Just typing this review I am getting more hungry. Im craving for more yummmm!

Godiva Milk Chocolate CashewsThese chocolate-covered cashews are excellent. They are large and have great flavor. I would definitely buy them again! These didn't last very long in this household. The Chocolate was thick but not over done. Did not melt while been shipped. The chocolate is just marvelous and excellent! Im getting super more hungry again! Im going to buy some more really soon I hope.

Godiva Milk Chocolate Gems- Enjoy decadent chocolate snacks anytime, anywhere! Individually wrapped Godiva Milk Chocolate Truffle Gems are filled with a creamy milk chocolate ganache. Great gift idea!

Godiva Milk Chocolate Caramels Gems- Where have these been all my life? but I think that they are perfect sweet goodness! I like the balance of the chocolate, which is a thinner layer than I have found in other brands. And the caramel is just the right tenderness. I'm hooked!

Godiva 31% Milk Chocolate Bar31% Milk Chocolate Salted Caramel Bar is sure to delight any true chocolate lover with its perfect balance of savory and sweet. It is scored into ten signature squares so you can break off a little piece of GODIVA every day or share with friends. I just think that this chocolate bar just taste like heaven! It is sure is golden chocolate for me!

Godiva Signature Biscuits-  Great gift! just wish it been bigger! My grandma love these and I am glad that my grandma loved it!
Our Signature Biscuit Gift Pack is filled with traditional European biscuits that are topped with a tablet of smooth GODIVA milk chocolate featuring the legendary Lady Godiva. Crisp, buttery, and full of GODIVA's unmistakable chocolate richness. Enjoy with a cup of our GODIVA Coffee or rich, smooth 

Godiva Milk Chocolate Caramel Bar-flavor of this chocolate is quite amazing again. Good amount of sugar for a milk chocolate bar. The caramel has an amazing flavor. Overall, the bars are a nice treat and I likely will order these again.

Godiva milk chocolate is famous around the world for exquisitely rich, silky smooth milk chocolate. For the milk chocolate lover in your life, this premium assortment is sure to delight. Indulge them with milk chocolate caramels, chocolate covered cashews, chocolate almonds, milk chocolate with caramel bar, 31percent cacao chocolate bar, milk chocolate truffles and Godiva signature chocolate biscuits. Simply exquisite.

Make sure to stay connected with them!
Stay Connected

This review is in my honest review! I love this company very much and I give them 100 stars!!